Leave a comment

My most popular post of all time…?!

This is so weird. My most popular post EVER– viewed more times than the homepage– is ‘Fun Things to Do in The Sims 3‘. It is pretty much the most viewed post per day, and definitely the most viewed post per week, month, quarter, year, and of all time. Over 1600 views! I made that post in 2012, so I must have done something right with it. Actually, if you Google “fun things to do in the sims 3” my post comes up as the sixth result down on the second page. Pretty darned rad. That’s just something I noticed today.

Your rather surprised blogger, Jaz

EDIT, June 19 2015: this post still stands. What on earth? Most of the views of my blog per day are because of that post. It is the sixth result on the first page now if you google “fun things to do in the sims 3”. This isn’t even a Sims blog! However, I am glad that my three-year-old post is still going strong. I am weirdly proud of that.

And Your Thoughts...?

