Leave a comment

The Importance of Book Covers– Teaser ;)

I’m going to be doing a post (or series of posts) about book covers, where I’ll be explaining what a good and bad book cover can do for a book, how important it is to make a good one, how it can affect what people think of the writing, etc. It will take a long time, seeing as I’ll be designing a few covers of my own on Photoshop and things like that, but I thought you might be interested. I will get to work on it right now!

Your teasing blogger, Jaz

And Your Thoughts...?

