1 Comment

my TV Debut!

I don’t know if anyone was watching the channel 4 Paralympic Games Breakfast Show, but if you were you may have seen them reading out a few tweets on whether Oscar Pistorius was going to win the 400m T44 final tonight (which I am MISSING!!! Terrible!). You may have seen a tweet from a certain person called Jasmine E. It was ME!!! Channel 4 actually read out my tweet! I thought I would let you know as it’s my Tv debut, although I wasn’t actually on TV. My tweet was though!

Your tweeting blogger, Jaz

One comment on “my TV Debut!

  1. Jaz, we’ve watched most of the Channel 4 coverage and seen/heard many of the tweets read out, but I must say that I’ve never concentrated on the names – just the comment.

    Anyway, have fun !

And Your Thoughts...?

