1 Comment

There are Loads of Reasons to be Excited Right Now!!

I just booked tickets to The Hunger Games on the 23rd March! I am literally imploding and fangirling. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

Aside from that, I am also really excited about the writing course, that starts tomorrow. My heart almost spewed out of my mouth when my friend Lauryn sprained her ankle in PE and I thought she couldn’t go, but it turned out she was *fine*. As fine as you could be. So we’re going tomorrow!

I have high hopes for this course, and even if I don’t enjoy it, I will be really inspired anyway. I will have learned SOMETHING and I could start to write my ‘Tacita’ novel. This means I won’t blog for the weekend. Next time you hear from me, I will be an accomplished young writer.

Your excited blogger, Jaz

One comment on “There are Loads of Reasons to be Excited Right Now!!

  1. Go Girl !

And Your Thoughts...?

