2 Comments

Hunger in the Snow

Of course I had to write the name of the whole series!

 

May the odds be ever in your favour!

Destined to be together... sadly.

Sorry about the messiness of it, but it's hard to write in snow. My sister Jada did this one; she loves HG too!

The famous arrow of the famous Katniss!

This is simply her name, drawn by Jada.

This is after Jada added the 'Katniss'.

The first thing I drew!

This took a lot of work to make this post: I am not very good at pictures. But anyway, the snow was falling and I decided to spread the HG love! My finger was numb from cold afterwards, but I don’t mind. It was fun. Jada and I both drew some of this HG stuff in our garden and front garden. Is it snowing where you are?

Your cold girl on fire, Jaz

2 comments on “Hunger in the Snow

  1. 😀 this is awesome!!!! 🙂 Rue’s lullaby I’ve been arranging is nearly finished 😀 and charlie finished catching fire and cried the whole way through :’) xx
    Ren ❤

And Your Thoughts...?

