2 Comments

Finally Finished…

Yes! I have just finished my story for the 100 words competition. Sadly, the rules say it has to be your own unpublished work, so I can’t give you a preview or anything, but trust me, it’s pretty good. I got to exactly 100 words, with no need for editing! My dad said it was ‘excellent’ and ‘evocative’, and that may give you an idea for what kind of standard it’s at.

Anyway, so school starts tomorrow, and we all know what that means… Less blogging. So in a sec, hopefully, I will post my ‘Books I’ve Been Reading’ on Gladiatrix, which I have been too lazy to do.

Your writy blogger, Jaz

2 comments on “Finally Finished…

  1. Heyyaaa 🙂 are you allowed to show me the story tomorrow..? 😉 apparently the new science teacher is okay so that’s good! ❤ see ya tomorrow, Ren<3

And Your Thoughts...?

