Leave a comment

Merry Christmas!

I’m not going to do a huge long post in my style, but I’m going to wish you a VERY MERRY Christmas (or if you don’t celebrate Christmas, happy whatever you celebrate) and also, of course, a HAPPY NEW YEAR! Have fun today ๐Ÿ˜‰

I got a lot of awesome presents, btw. I got this bookmark with a built-in dictionary!! It’s amazing. I also got Mythbusters on DVD, Florence + the Machine’s new album, CHOCOLATE and A LOT of books (mostly Horrible Histories). I did get more, and I still have more to open from other people.

Merry Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚

Btw, I’m going to do a post today/tomorrow about an interesting booky topic…

Your Christmassy festive blogger, Jaz

And Your Thoughts...?

