4 Comments

The Stones of Nightmares

Yesterday, I was forced into going into a GARDEN CENTRE. I do not like gardening, so it was boring. But in amongst the garden gnomes and innocent statues was something that no one had ever expected… Take a look.

EDIT: My mum said these things about the rocks…

“Nightmarish.” and “Are we missing something? I seriously think we are.”

Your freaked out blogger, Jaz

And you thought they couldn't see... You were wrong.

This is the 'Disturbing Talking Rock'. This is what I shall call it. It is horrible!

4 comments on “The Stones of Nightmares

  1. They’re freaking me out 😉

And Your Thoughts...?

