2 Comments

Welcome!

Hello to anyone that’s reading this blog! I’m Jaz, and I think you may know me from other websites like this one and this one. If you don’t, then you may know me from real life. If you still don’t, then hi! Welcome to another addition to my empire. Sorry, it’s not an empire. But you know, it’s the latest… thingy from me. Btw, if you can’t quite put your finger on who I am after looking at my websites, I’m Ja$m!n£, or King Rantabulous. ANYWAY! So this blog isn’t a blog for views, it’s just a… blog. I can put my fingers to the keyboard and let whatever I want fly out of my fingertips and appear in sweet, sweet pixels on your little screens. But it’s kind of controlled, uh, madness. I have some ideas in my head of things I can type/write. So I hope you enjoy my oh-so humble (I don’t know if I’m using that word right) blog and read it, of course. In fact, I may start an entry after I’ve finished this one, the ideas in my head are ready to burst forth from my mind and unleash havoc upon your eyes and computers. Bye!

Your very wise blogger, Jaz

2 comments on “Welcome!

  1. Welcome to the wordpress family :’)

And Your Thoughts...?

